MEMBERSHIP
LEVELS
INTERNATIONAL
BUSINESS
CIPS &
TRAINING
CHAMBER
CREATE
POLICY &
LOBBYING
LOW
CARBON

In this Section

Upcoming Events

27oct4:00 pm6:00 pmRush Hour sponsored by Pierce AccountantsQuality networking in a relaxed setting4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Holiday Inn Express (M65 J10), 55 Pendle Way, Burnley BB12 0TJEvent Type:Networking Events

02nov9:00 am11:30 amHR Forum: Mock Employment Tribunal with ForbesA look at the pitfalls in grievance processes when dealing with sexual harassment cases9:00 am - 11:30 am Mitton Hall Hotel, Mitton Road, Clitheroe, BB7 9PQEvent Type:Networking Events,Sector Focused Events

11nov4:00 pm6:00 pmTransport & Logistics Network sponsored by Specialist TrainingFrom bio-fuels to electrification to hydrogen, what will fuel your future fleet?4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Venue to be confirmedEvent Type:Membership Events,Networking Events,Sector Focused Events

19nov12:00 pm2:00 pmConstruction Connections: Pie, Peas & a PintLancashire's Property and Construction Network12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Burnley College, Princess WayEvent Type:Live Events,Networking Events,Sector Focused Events

24nov7:30 am9:30 amHealth & Safety Forum sponsored by Nelson & Colne CollegeTHE network for health & safety professionals7:30 am - 9:30 am The Landmark, 1 School Lane, Burnley, BB11 1UFEvent Type:Membership Events,Networking Events,Sector Focused Events

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER

Meet the Team

Miranda barker
Chief Executive m.barker@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356444

Finance & Policy

Louise Gaskell Director: Finance & Policy l.gaskell@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356441
Lydia Charnley Senior Finance Officer l.charnley@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356457
Connor Clifton Property & Finance Officer c.clifton@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356452
Nicola Greenhalgh NEA Project Co-Ordinator n.greenhalgh@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356438
Tyler Greenwood Apprentice Finance Assistant t.greenwood@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356442
Janet O’Loughlin Receptionist j.oloughlin@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356490

Commercial Services, Training & CIPS

Christine Lambe Training Director c.lambe@ciptbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356431
Linda Jamieson Training Manager l.jamieson@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356443
Jack Fielding CIPS Tutor/Programme Leader j.fielding@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD.07976 832036
Beth Cunningham CIPS Business & Relationship Manager b.cunningham@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356456
Adrian Lambe CIPS Business & Relationship Manager a.lambe@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356483
Rebecca Curran Senior CIPS Operations Executive r.curran@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356493
Robson Elliott CIPS Business Development Executive r.elliott@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356434
Shannen Houseman CIPS Operations Administrator s.houseman@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356430

International Business

MANDY LOCKETT International Business Director m.lockett@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356451
STEF HEYWOOD International Business Manager s.heywood@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356454
MARIE WHITE International Business Specialist m.white@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356448
DYLAN BIRTWELL International Business Administrator d.birtwell@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356450
ELAINE KINSELLA International Business Administrator e.kinsella@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356447

Creative Services

JON THOMPSON Creative Services Manager j.thompson@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356436
SHAFIQ KHAN Internet Services Manager s.khan@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356437
MICHAELA HOYLE Designer m.hoyle@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356462
JEN HILL Marketing & Comms j.hill@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 07904 188656
EVIE JOHNSON Marketing Executive e.johnson@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. M: 07557 964540

Low Carbon

STEPHEN SYKES Chamber Low Carbon Project Manager s.sykes@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356482
DARREN THOMAS MBA Supply Chain Manager Manager d.thomas@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356488
CHRISTOPHER GIBBONS Energy and Environmental Advisor c.gibbons@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356489
OMONOR GLADYS Energy & Environment Advisor o.gladys@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356400
DEBBIE TREADWELL Chamber Low Carbon Marketing Officer d.treadwell@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356487
KELLY MCGRANE Low Carbon Finance Officer and PA k.mcgrane@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356445
NEHA SAHAIL Low Carbon Administration Assistant n.sahail@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356487

Membership Services

SIMON BRIERLEY Membership Director s.brierley@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 926291
SARAH SHAW Membership Recruitment Manager s.shaw@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356433
JEN HILL Membership Executive j.hill@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 07904 188656
Debbi Dawson Events & Relationship Manager d.dawson@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356439
Marissa Martin Membership Support m.martin@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356453

Serving East Lancashire for over 130 years

The Chamber offers you and your employees a host of unique benefits and much more!

JOIN NOW!