MEMBERSHIP
LEVELS
INTERNATIONAL
BUSINESS
CIPS &
TRAINING
CHAMBER
CREATE
POLICY &
LOBBYING
LOW
CARBON

In this Section

Upcoming Events

24sep9:30 am12:30 pmExclusive Brexit Seminar for Burnley Businesses (Importing and Exporting)9:30 am - 12:30 pm TBCEvent Type:International Trade

25sep8:30 am10:30 amRush Hour Networking8:30 am - 10:30 am Mercure Preston Samlesbury Hotel, Preston New Road, Samlesbury, Lancashire, PR5 0ULEvent Type:Networking Events

25sep9:00 am5:00 pmExport Sales Event9:00 am - 5:00 pm East Lancashire Chamber of Commerce, Red Rose Court, Clayton Business Park, Accrington, Lancashire, BB5 5JREvent Type:International Trade

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER

Meet the Team

Miranda barker
Chief Executive m.barker@chamberelancs.co.uk

Accounts & Admin

Louise Gaskell Director Finance & Policy l.gaskell@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356441
Marie Catlow Finance Assistant m.catlow@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356442
Lydia Charnley Finance Assistant l.charnley@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356457
Connor Clifton Administrator c.clifton@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356452
Nicola Greenhalgh NEA Project Coordinator n.greenhalgh@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356438
Janet O’Loughlin Receptionist j.oloughlin@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356490

Commercial Services, Training & CIPS

Christine Lambe Training Director c.lambe@ciptbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356431
Linda Jamieson Training Manager l.jamieson@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356443
Beth Cunningham Business Operations Manager b.cunningham@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356456
Rebecca Curran CIPS Administrator r.curran@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356493
Adrian Lambe Business Development Manager a.lambe@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356483
Robson Elliott Operations Support Officer r.elliott@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356434

International Business

MANDY LOCKETT International Business Director m.lockett@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356451
STEF HEYWOOD International Business Manager s.heywood@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356454
MARIE WHITE International Business Officer m.white@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356448
ABIGAIL FINLAYSON International Business Administrator a.finlayson@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356447
NICOLA TRIPPIER International Business Administrator n.trippier@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356450

Creative Services

JON THOMPSON Creative Services Manager j.thompson@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356436
SHAFIQ KHAN Internet Services Manager s.khan@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356437
MICHAELA HOYLE Designer m.hoyle@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356462

Property

PAUL LAKEY Building Manager p.lakey@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356458

Low Carbon

STEPHEN SYKES Chamber Low Carbon Project Manager s.sykes@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356482
DARREN THOMAS MBA Supply Chain Manager Manager d.thomas@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356488
CHRISTOPHER GIBBONS Energy and Environmental Advisor c.gibbons@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356489
DEBBIE TREADWELL Chamber Low Carbon Marketing Officer d.treadwell@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356487
KELLY MCGRANE Chamber Low Carbon Administrator and PA k.mcgrane@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356445

Membership Services

SIMON BRIERLEY Membership Director s.brierley@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 926291
DARREN GRANTHAM Membership Manager d.grantham@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356433
Neal Barfoot Membership Manager n.barfoot@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356447
Debbi Dawson Events & Relationship Manager d.dawson@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356439

Serving East Lancashire for over 130 years

The Chamber offers you and your employees a host of unique benefits and much more!

JOIN NOW!