MEMBERSHIP
LEVELS
INTERNATIONAL
BUSINESS
CIPS &
TRAINING
CHAMBER
CREATE
POLICY &
LOBBYING
LOW
CARBON

In this Section

Upcoming Events

03dec9:45 am12:30 pmInternational Trade Club Awards and Gala Luncheon - Sponsored by Baldwins Holdings Group and Forbes Solicitors9:45 am - 12:30 pm Mercure Blackburn Dunkenhalgh Hotel and Spa, Blackburn Rd, Clayton-le-Moors, Blackburn, BB5 5JPEvent Type:International Trade,International Trade Club

27jan12:00 pm1:15 pmVirtual EventChamberLIVE: Lunchtime Rush HourMeet and eat at this popular business networking webinar!12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Online EventEvent Type:Chamber LIVE,Networking Events

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER

Meet the Team

Miranda barker
Chief Executive m.barker@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356444

Finance & Policy

Louise Gaskell Director: Finance & Policy l.gaskell@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356441
Lydia Charnley Senior Finance Officer l.charnley@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356457
Connor Clifton Property & Finance Officer c.clifton@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356452
Nicola Greenhalgh NEA Project Co-Ordinator n.greenhalgh@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356438
Janet O’Loughlin Receptionist j.oloughlin@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356490

Commercial Services, Training & CIPS

Christine Lambe Training Director c.lambe@ciptbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356431
Linda Jamieson Training Manager l.jamieson@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356443
Jack Fielding CIPS Tutor/Programme Leader j.fielding@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD.07976 832036
Beth Cunningham CIPS Business & Relationship Manager b.cunningham@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356456
Adrian Lambe CIPS Business & Relationship Manager a.lambe@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356483
Rebecca Curran Senior CIPS Operations Executive r.curran@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356493
Robson Elliott CIPS Business Development Executive r.elliott@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356434
Tracy Stanton CIPS Operations Administrator t.stanton@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356430
Shannen Houseman CIPS Operations Administrator s.houseman@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356430

International Business

MANDY LOCKETT International Business Director m.lockett@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356451
STEF HEYWOOD International Business Manager s.heywood@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356454
MARIE WHITE International Business Specialist m.white@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356448
CHLOE PLATT International Business Executive c.platt@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356473

Creative Services

JON THOMPSON Creative Services Manager j.thompson@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356436
SHAFIQ KHAN Internet Services Manager s.khan@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356437
MICHAELA HOYLE Designer m.hoyle@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356462
JEN HILL Marketing & Comms j.hill@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 07904 188656
EVIE JOHNSON Marketing Executive e.johnson@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. M: 07557 964540

Property

PAUL LAKEY Building Manager p.lakey@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356458

Low Carbon

STEPHEN SYKES Chamber Low Carbon Project Manager s.sykes@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356482
DARREN THOMAS MBA Supply Chain Manager Manager d.thomas@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356488
CHRISTOPHER GIBBONS Energy and Environmental Advisor c.gibbons@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356489
DEBBIE TREADWELL Chamber Low Carbon Marketing Officer d.treadwell@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356487
KELLY MCGRANE Low Carbon Finance Officer and PA k.mcgrane@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356445

Membership Services

SIMON BRIERLEY Membership Director s.brierley@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 926291
JEN HILL Membership Executive j.hill@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 07904 188656
Debbi Dawson Events & Relationship Manager d.dawson@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356439

Serving East Lancashire for over 130 years

The Chamber offers you and your employees a host of unique benefits and much more!

JOIN NOW!