MEMBERSHIP
LEVELS
INTERNATIONAL
BUSINESS
CIPS &
TRAINING
CHAMBER
CREATE
POLICY &
LOBBYING
LOW
CARBON

In this Section

Upcoming Events

28may9:00 am12:30 pmIntroduction to Procurement FREE half day workshop9:00 am - 12:30 pm East Lancashire Chamber of Commerce, Red Rose Court, Clayton Business Park, Accrington, Lancashire, BB5 5JREvent Type:Business Training

03jun1:00 pm4:00 pmLocal Industrial Strategy Business Consultation Event1:00 pm - 4:00 pm East Lancashire Chamber of Commerce, Red Rose Court, Clayton Business Park, Accrington, Lancashire, BB5 5JREvent Type:Other Events

05jun10:00 am4:00 pmGreen Money & How to Spend It10:00 am - 4:00 pm Mercure Blackburn Dunkenhalgh Hotel and Spa, Blackburn Rd, Clayton-le-Moors, Blackburn, BB5 5JPEvent Type:Chamber Low Carbon

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER

Meet the Team

Miranda barker
Chief Executive m.barker@chamberelancs.co.uk

Accounts & Admin

Louise Gaskell Director Finance & Policy l.gaskell@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356441
Marie Catlow Finance Assistant m.catlow@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356442
Lydia Charnley Finance Assistant l.charnley@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356457
Connor Clifton Administrator c.clifton@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356452
Nicola Greenhalgh NEA Project Coordinator n.greenhalgh@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356438
Janet O’Loughlin Receptionist j.oloughlin@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356490

Commercial Services, Training & CIPS

Christine Lambe Training Director c.lambe@ciptbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356431
Linda Jamieson Training Manager l.jamieson@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356443
Beth Cunningham Business Operations Manager b.cunningham@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356456
Rebecca Curran CIPS Administrator r.curran@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356493
Adrian Lambe Business Development Manager a.lambe@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356483
Robson Elliott Operations Support Officer r.elliott@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356434

International Business

MANDY LOCKETT International Business Director m.lockett@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356451
STEF HEYWOOD International Business Manager s.heywood@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356454
MARIE WHITE International Business Officer m.white@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356448
STEPH WARRINGTON International Business Administrator s.warrington@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356473

Creative Services

JON THOMPSON Creative Services Manager j.thompson@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356436
SHAFIQ KHAN Internet Services Manager s.khan@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356437

Property

ROGER EDWORTHY Facilities Manager r.edworthy@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356462
PAUL LAKEY Building Manager p.lakey@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356458

Low Carbon

STEPHEN SYKES Chamber Low Carbon Project Manager s.sykes@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356482
DARREN THOMAS MBA Supply Chain Manager Manager d.thomas@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356488
CHRISTOPHER GIBBONS Energy and Environmental Advisor c.gibbons@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356489
CAROL BLACK Chamber Low Carbon Marketing Officer c.black@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356487
KELLY MCGRANE Chamber Low Carbon Administrator and PA k.mcgrane@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356445

Membership Services

DARREN GRANTHAM Commercial Manager d.grantham@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356433
Debbi Dawson Events & Relationship Manager d.dawson@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356439
Neal Barfoot Relationship Manager n.barfoot@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356447

Serving East Lancashire for over 130 years

The Chamber offers you and your employees a host of unique benefits and much more!

JOIN NOW!