MEMBERSHIP
LEVELS
INTERNATIONAL
BUSINESS
CIPS &
TRAINING
CHAMBER
CREATE
POLICY &
LOBBYING
LOW
CARBON

In this Section

Upcoming Events

09jul10:00 am1:00 pmInternational Trade Club Online Meeting - Sponsored by Baldwins Holdings Group and Forbes Solicitors10:00 am - 1:00 pm Online EventEvent Type:Chamber LIVE,International Trade,International Trade Club,International Trade Online Training,Live Events,Online Learning

17jul12:00 pm1:00 pmChamber Low Carbon Live Lunch and Learn: The Electric Vehicle Revolution - Sponsored by KeyFleet12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Online EventEvent Type:Chamber Low Carbon,Live Events

22jul10:00 am11:30 amOnline Training: Trade Preference, Agreements and Origin Rules10:00 am - 11:30 am Online CourseEvent Type:International Trade,International Trade Online Training,Live Events

05aug8:00 am10:00 amHealth and Safety Forum sponsored by Intersolia8:00 am - 10:00 am Event Type:Other Events

10aug3:30 pm5:00 pmMax My Membership Mondays3:30 pm - 5:00 pm East Lancashire Chamber of Commerce, Red Rose Court, Clayton Business Park, Accrington, Lancashire, BB5 5JREvent Type:Networking Events

14aug4:00 pm6:00 pmTHE ULTIMATE NETWORK!4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Preston Marriott Hotel, Garstang Road, Preston, Lancashire, PR3 5JB Event Type:Networking Events

26aug7:30 am9:30 amConstruction Connections7:30 am - 9:30 am Blackburn College UCBC Lecture Theatre, Feilden St, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB21DNEvent Type:Networking Events

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER

Meet the Team

Miranda barker
Chief Executive m.barker@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356444

Finance & Policy

Louise Gaskell Director: Finance & Policy l.gaskell@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356441
Lydia Charnley Senior Finance Officer l.charnley@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356457
Connor Clifton Property & Finance Officer c.clifton@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356452
Nicola Greenhalgh NEA Project Co-Ordinator n.greenhalgh@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356438
Janet O’Loughlin Receptionist j.oloughlin@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356490

Commercial Services, Training & CIPS

Christine Lambe Training Director c.lambe@ciptbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356431
Linda Jamieson Training Manager l.jamieson@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356443
Beth Cunningham CIPS Business & Relationship Manager b.cunningham@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356456
Adrian Lambe CIPS Business & Relationship Manager a.lambe@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356483
Rebecca Curran Senior CIPS Operations Executive r.curran@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356493
Robson Elliott CIPS Business Development Executive r.elliott@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356434
Shannen Houseman CIPS Operations Administrator s.houseman@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356430

International Business

MANDY LOCKETT International Business Director m.lockett@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356451
STEF HEYWOOD International Business Manager s.heywood@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356454
MARIE WHITE International Business Specialist m.white@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356448
ABIGAIL FINLAYSON International Business Executive a.finlayson@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356447
CHLOE PLATT International Business Executive c.platt@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356473

Creative Services

JON THOMPSON Creative Services Manager j.thompson@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356436
SHAFIQ KHAN Internet Services Manager s.khan@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356437
MICHAELA HOYLE Designer m.hoyle@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356462
JEN HILL Marketing & Comms j.hill@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 07904 188656

Property

PAUL LAKEY Building Manager p.lakey@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356458

Low Carbon

STEPHEN SYKES Chamber Low Carbon Project Manager s.sykes@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356482
DARREN THOMAS MBA Supply Chain Manager Manager d.thomas@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356488
CHRISTOPHER GIBBONS Energy and Environmental Advisor c.gibbons@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356489
ELIZABETH HEBBERT Energy and Environmental Advisor e.hebbert@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 926234
DEBBIE TREADWELL Chamber Low Carbon Marketing Officer d.treadwell@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356487
KELLY MCGRANE Low Carbon Finance Officer and PA k.mcgrane@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356445

Membership Services

SIMON BRIERLEY Membership Director s.brierley@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 926291
JEN HILL Membership Executive j.hill@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 07904 188656
DARREN GRANTHAM Membership Manager d.grantham@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356433
Neal Barfoot Membership Manager n.barfoot@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356453
Debbi Dawson Events & Relationship Manager d.dawson@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356439

Serving East Lancashire for over 130 years

The Chamber offers you and your employees a host of unique benefits and much more!

JOIN NOW!