Meet the Team2018-10-17T16:43:59+00:00
MEMBERSHIP
SERVICES
INTERNATIONAL
BUSINESS
CIPS &
TRAINING
CREATIVE
SERVICES
POLICY &
LOBBYING
LOW
CARBON

In this Section

Upcoming Events

20nov8:00 am10:00 amPlanning for a Successful Retirement with Haworths Financial Services8:00 am - 10:00 am East Lancashire Chamber of Commerce, Red Rose Court, Clayton Business Park, Accrington, Lancashire, BB5 5JREvent Type:Other Events

21nov9:30 am4:30 pmForeign Exchange for Importers and Exporters9:30 am - 4:30 pm East Lancashire Chamber of Commerce, Red Rose Court, Clayton Business Park, Accrington, Lancashire, BB5 5JREvent Type:International Trade

22nov7:30 am9:30 amMaking it in Lancashire Manufacturers Network7:30 am - 9:30 am LC Automation, Duttons Way, Shadsworth Industrial EstateEvent Type:Networking Events

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER

Meet the Team

Miranda barker
Chief Executive m.barker@chamberelancs.co.uk

Accounts & Admin

Louise Gaskell Director Finance & Policy l.gaskell@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356441
Marie Catlow Finance Assistant m.catlow@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356442
Lydia Charnley Finance Assistant l.charnley@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356457
Connor Clifton Administrator c.clifton@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356452
Janet O’Loughlin Receptionist j.oloughlin@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356490

Commercial Services, Training & CIPS

Christine Lambe Training Director c.lambe@ciptbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356431
Linda Jamieson Training Manager l.jamieson@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356443
Beth Cunningham Business Operations Manager b.cunningham@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356456
Rebecca Curran CIPS Administrator r.curran@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356493
Adrian Lambe Business Development Manager a.lambe@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356483
Robson Elliott Operations Support Officer r.elliott@cipsbt.co.uk
DD. 01254 356434

International Business

MANDY LOCKETT International Business Director m.lockett@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356451
STEF HEYWOOD International Business Manager s.heywood@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356454
NEAL BARFOOT International Business Advisor n.barfoot@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356447
MARIE WHITE International Business Officer m.white@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356448
STEPH WARRINGTON International Business Administrator s.warrington@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356473

Creative Services

JON THOMPSON Creative Services Manager j.thompson@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356436
SHAFIQ KHAN Internet Services Manager s.khan@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356437
REBECCA ROACH Designer r.roach@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356453

Property

ROGER EDWORTHY Facilities Manager r.edworthy@chamberinternet.co.uk
DD. 01254 356462
PAUL LAKEY Building Manager p.lakey@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356458

Low Carbon

STEPHEN SYKES Chamber Low Carbon Project Manager s.sykes@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356482
DARREN THOMAS MBA Supply Chain Manager Manager d.thomas@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356488
CHRISTOPHER GIBBONS Energy and Environmental Advisor c.gibbons@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356489
CAROL BLACK Chamber Low Carbon Marketing Officer c.black@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356487
KELLY MCGRANE Chamber Low Carbon Administrator and PA k.mcgrane@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356445

Membership Services

DARREN GRANTHAM Commercial Manager d.grantham@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356433
Debbi Dawson Events & Relationship Manager d.dawson@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356439
Nicola Greenhalgh Relationship Manager n.greenhalgh@chamberelancs.co.uk
DD. 01254 356438

Serving East Lancashire for over 130 years

The Chamber offers you and your employees a host of unique benefits and much more!

JOIN NOW!
The latest fieldwork is underway for Quarterly Economic Survey Q4 2018
Complete Survey
X